Product Testing: Burt’s Bees Intense Hydration Line.

Day One:

I just got my first assignment from BzzAgent in the mail today: Burt’s Bee’s Intense Hydration Line! It came with a vial of their Night Cream and a bottle of Cream Cleanser, both made with Clary Sage. It also came with 10 sample packs of the Night Cream to share with friends!

Some of the listed benefits include:

  • Intensely hydrates dry skin
  • Helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles
  • Enhanced with Probiotic Technology
  • It’s 99% natural

I’m really excited to start trying the product. I live in British Columbia’s Northern Capital, Prince George … so it’s super dry up here! No matter how much I moisturize my face in the morning, I always have dry skin flakes on my face … and usually before I even get to work! It’s annoying and embarrassing!

Follow me on my skin journey, as I try Burt’s Bees Intense Hydration Line over the next 42 days! Drop me a line if you are interest in trying a sample of their night cream and let me know what you think!Image

Leave a Reply

